Faculty Office Hours

Faculty and Staff

ISLA Department Chair/STS Program Director

Dr. David Kirby

he/him/his

Bldg. 47, Rm. 36F 805-756-6361

dakirby@calpoly.edu

 

ISLA Department Faculty/Lecturers

Dr. Elizabeth Adan

she/her/hers

Bldg 47, Rm. 25F 805-756-1564 eadan@calpoly.edu

Randi Barros

she/her/hers

Bldg 26M, Rm. 101 805-756-5043 rbarros@calpoly.edu

Dr. Matthew Harsh

he/him/his

Bldg 47, Rm. 36G 805-756-1235 mharsh@calpoly.edu

Preston Moon

 

    prmoon@calpoly.edu

Dr. Dawn Neill

she/her/hers

Bldg 47, Rm. 23C 805-756-6046 dbneill@calpoly.edu

Dr. Emily Ryalls

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47, Rm. 23L 805-756-2909 eryalls@calpoly.edu

ISLA Affiliated Faculty

Aubrie Adams

Communication Studies Department

Brian Bates

English Department

Ednie Garrison 
Women's, Gender & Queer Studies
Lauren Kolodziejski
Communication Studies Department

Martine Lappé

Social Science Department

Jane Lehr

Ethnic Studies Department, and Women's & Gender Studies Department 

Elizabeth Lowham

Interim Dean of Graduate Education and Political Science Department

Chelsea Milbourne (In memoriam)

English Department

Kathleen S. Murphy
History Department

Jacob D. Sparks

Philosophy Department

Jim Werner
Art & Design Department and Media Arts, Society & Technology Minor

ISLA Department STAFF

Krysia Hall

Krysia Hall

she/her/hers

Department Coordinator

Bldg.

47, Rm.

36L

805-756-2740 khall39@calpoly.edu

Related Content