Faculty and Staff

ISLA Department Chair/STS Program Director

Dr. David Kirby

Full Professor

Bldg. 47, Rm. 36F 805-756-6361

dakirby@calpoly.edu

 

ISLA Department Faculty/Lecturers

Dr. Elizabeth Adan

Full Professor

Bldg 47, Rm. 25F 805-756-1564 eadan@calpoly.edu

Randi Barros

Lecturer

Bldg 26M, Rm. 101 805-756-5043 rbarros@calpoly.edu

Hilary Burgoon

Lecturer

Bldg 47, Rm. 36L 805-756-2740 hburgoon@calpoly.edu

Dr. Matthew Harsh

Associate Professor

Bldg 47, Rm. 36G 805-756-1235 mharsh@calpoly.edu

Dr. Dawn Neill

Full Professor

Bldg 47, Rm. 23C 805-756-6046 dbneill@calpoly.edu

Dr. Emily Ryalls

Assistant Professor

Bldg. 47, Rm. 23L 805-756-2909 eryalls@calpoly.edu

ISLA Affiliated Faculty

Aubrie Adams

Communication Studies Department

Brian Bates

English Department

Coleen Carrigan
Social Sciences Department 

Ryan Jenkins

Philosophy Department

Lauren Kolodziejski
Communication Studies Department

Martine Lappe'

Social Science Department

Jane Lehr

Ethnic Studies Department, and Women's & Gender Studies Department 

Elizabeth Lowham

Interim Dean of Graduate Education and Political Science Department

Chelsea Milbourne

English Department

Kathleen S. Murphy
History Department
Jim Werner
Art & Design Department and Media Arts, Society & Technology Minor

ISLA STAFF

Krysia Hall
ISLA Dept Coordinator (Temp)

Bldg.

47, Rm.

36L

805-756-2740

khall39@calpoly.edu

Nicole Rivera
ISLA Dept Coodinator

(On leave)

Bldg.

47, Rm.

36L

805-756-2740 nriver@calpoly.edu

Sabrina Canady

CLA Advising Center

Bldg. 47, Rm. 22B 805-756-6200 schedule appointment with Sabrina

Related Content