Fall Quarter 2021 Office Hours

 

NAME

DAYS/TIMES

LOCATION

EMAIL

Dr. Stina Attebery

Friday

10:00AM-12:00PM

Via Zoom 

satteber@calpoly.edu

Prof. Randi Barros

 

Wednesday

11:00-12:00PM & by appointment

In person: 26M-101

 

rbarros@calpoly.edu

Dr. Brian Bates

Tues/Thurs 12:00PM-1:00PM & by appointment

Via Zoom 

brbates@calpoly.edu

Prof. Ednie Garrison

Monday

 2:30PM-3:30PM & Tuesday

12:00PM-1:00PM

Thursday

4:30pm-6:00pm

Via Zoom :

 

*Please email Prof. Garrison for zoom link*

egarriso@calpoly.edu

Dr. Matthew Harsh

Tues-virtual

3:30-5:00PM & Weds-In person

3:10PM-4:00PM

 

 

Via Zoom

bit.ly/MHarsh

In person:

Picnic tables by Building 33. Paste this into Google Maps: 35°18'08.1"N 120°39'34.5"W

mharsh@calpoly.edu

Dr. Daniel Helsing

Wednesday

12:00PM-2:00PM

 

 

Via Zoom

 

dhelsing@calpoly.edu

Dr. David Kirby

Tues-Weds-Virtual

12:00PM-2:00PM

Mon-Tues-In person

12:00PM-2:00PM

Via Zoom: 

https://calpoly.zoom.us/j/6247671135

 

In person:

49-36F

dakirby@calpoly.edu

Prof. Preston Moon

 

Tuesday

3:00PM-4:00PM & By appointment

Via Canvas/email 

prmoon@calpoly.edu

Dr. Dawn Neill

Tues-Weds

1:00PM-2:00PM

Via Zoom.  Schedule here.

dbneill@calpoly.edu

Dr. Emily Ryalls

Tuesday

 3:00PM-5:00PM & Thursday

1:00PM-3:00PM

 

 

Via Zoom Schedule here.

eryalls@calpoly.edu

Prof. stellacarley + Monday 6:00pm-10:00pm TBD stcplus@calpoly.edu

Related Content