Fall Quarter 2022 Office Hours

 

NAME

DAYS/TIMES

LOCATION

EMAIL

Dr. Stina Attebery

Monday

12:00PM-2:00PM

Wednesday 12:00PM-2:00PM & by appointment

In Person

 

Dexter/224

 

satteber@calpoly.edu

Prof. Randi Barros

 

Wednesday

3:00PM-4:00PM & by appointment

Via Zoom

 

https://calpoly.zoom.us/j/470356692

rbarros@calpoly.edu

Dr. Lauren Beck

Wednesday (via zoom)11:15AM-12:15PM

Thursday drop-in or (By appointment)

11:15AM-12:15PM

Drop-in office hour: https://calpoly.zoom.us/j/83301968515. Or make an appointment using this link. lrbeck@calpoly.edu
Dr. Brandiff Caron     brcaron@calpoly.edu
Dr. Alexis Crawshaw     crawshaw@calpoly.edu

Dr. David Kirby

Wednesday/Thursday Virtual or In Person

12:00PM-2:00PM or by appointment.

 

Via Zoom: 

https://calpoly.zoom.us/j/6247671135

 

In person:

47-36F

dakirby@calpoly.edu

Prof. Preston Moon

 

Tuesday/Thursday

3:00PM-4:00PM

Via Canvas/email 

 

canvas.calpoly.edu/courses/80804

prmoon@calpoly.edu

Dr. Emily Ryalls

Wednesday Virtual

11:00AM-3:00PM

or by appointment.

Make an appointment here

 

47; 23L

eryalls@calpoly.edu
Dr. Deaven & Monday 6:00pm-10:00pm MS Teams (embedded into Portal) stcplus@calpoly.edu

Related Content