Spring Quarter 2020 Office Hours

 

NAME

DAYS/TIMES

LOCATION

EMAIL/PHONE

Dr. Elizabeth Adan

W 12:30-1:30pm

Via Zoom (email her for Zoom link)

eadan@calpoly.edu/ 756-1564

Prof. Randi Barros

 

M 3:00-4:30pm

Via Zoom

rbarros@calpoly.edu/ 756-5043

Dr. Brian Bates

T 1:00-2:00pm

TR 1:00-2:00pm

Via Zoom

brbates@calpoly.edu/ 756-7044

Dr. Matthew Harsh

M 2:00-3:00pm

T 2:00-3:00pm

 

Via Zoom

bit.ly/Mharsh

mharsh@calpoly. edu/ 756-1235

Dr. David Kirby

M 2:00-3:00pm

W 2:00-3:00pm

 

Via Zoom or Canvas Chat

bit.ly/DAKirby

dakirby@calpoly.edu/ 756-6361

Prof. Preston Moon

 

M 12:00-2:00pm

 

Synchronous-Chat PolyLearn

prmoon@calpoly.edu

Dr. Dawn Neill

T  9:00-11:00am

W 9:00-11:00am

Synchronouns

Asynchronous

dbneill@calpoly.edu/ 756-6046

Dr. Emily Ryalls

T 1:00-2:00pm

W 12:00-2:00pm

TR 2:00-3:00pm

 

Live Chat via Canvas

Live Chat via Canvas or Zoom

Zoom

eryalls@calpoly.edu/756-2909

Related Content